OPI Gwen Stefani

Yesterday I got nail mail and some coveted polishes from OPI Gwen Stefani collection. The ones I got were ‘Love.Music.Angel.Baby.’ and ‘4 in the morning’. They dry to a satin smooth finish and are meant to be worn without a top coat. I’m dying a little bit because they are so incredibly gorgeous and edgy at the same time. They apply like a dream and I love the satin finish. Maybe using striping tape was not the best idea with polishes like this, I could have realized that before I started. So kids, don’t try this at home if you are not prepared to do some swearing and you are armed with a lot of patience. Which I don’t have that much of.

I like the end result though. I added some studs at the end too.

OPI Gwen Stefani

OPI Love.Music.Angel.Baby. OPI 4 in the morning

OPI Gwen Stefani

OPI Love.Music.Angel.Baby
OPI 4 in the morning

 

5 thoughts on “OPI Gwen Stefani

Leave a Reply

