OPI Push & Shove and Love.Music.Angel.Baby.

I’m not normally a gold and silver kinda girl but with these polishes I can’t help myself. They are just solo gorgeous and the gold applies like a dream. They are supposed to be worn without top coat but I can see myself splashing on some on the gold for a deeper effect. Now when it’s matte I can’t help touching the polish all the time, maybe I’m strange but I like the texture.

This time I used ONLY ‘lay down the base’ under ‘Push & Shove’ and it worked like a charm. So I guess you shouldn’t mix that particular base coat with any nail treatment base coats at the same time. I added my little hearts charm from Hex Nail Jewelry to tie in the gold onto the accent nail too. This seems like a simple but effective party manicure to me. Gorgeous but still not over the top.

OPI Push & Shove, Love.Music.Angel.Baby

OPI Push & Shove, Love.Music.Angel.Baby

6 thoughts on “OPI Push & Shove and Love.Music.Angel.Baby.

  1. link google plus and facebook says:

    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a
    similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback?
    If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

