Indie polish Drip Drop Nail Paint

I’ve had my eyes on Jessica’s newly started nail polish line from the beginning. But she doesn’t ship internationally, yet… Lucky me I have a fellow nail nerd friend in the US that let me ship to her address so she could send it instead.  Even if I do love my OPI’s and Essie’s I’m also all for supporting small businesses that makes their own product and I help fellow nail polish enthusiasts make a buck. Head on over to Jessie’s store: Drip Drop Nail Paint if you are based in the US.

And because Jessica is the queen of water marble I had to try to make an accent nail with a marble design. I’m actually happy with how it turned out. The polishes are called ‘Stairway to heaven’ and ‘Pink’. They are really easy to work with and so pretty. I’m happy to recommend them to anyone.

Drip Drop Nail Paint 'Stairway to heaven' & 'Pink'

Drip Drop Nail Paint ‘Stairway to heaven’ & ‘Pink’

Drip Drop Nail Paint 'Stairway to heaven' & 'Pink'

Drip Drop Nail Paint ‘Stairway to heaven’ & ‘Pink’

4 thoughts on “Indie polish Drip Drop Nail Paint

Leave a Reply

