Holo goodness from ILNP

I ordered some polishes from ILNP and today I’m trying the first of them, a pink holographic called ‘Pixie dust’. I’m speechless. It’s so pretty that I can’t stop staring at my nails. Not much to say, I’m just going to show you.

ILNP Pixie Dust

ILNP Pixie Dust

ILNP Pixie Dust

ILNP Pixie Dust

I also got the opportunity to do my neighbor’s nails and she also fell in love with the ‘Pixie dust’, didn’t get a really good picture though. But you can really see the holo shift there.

Mix and match pink nails

Mix and match pink nails

Mix and match pink nails

Mix and match pink nails

 

4 thoughts on “Holo goodness from ILNP

    • majsran says:

      Ja, jag kommer förmodligen att köpa på mig hela sortimentet när jag har råd 🙂
      Det var kul att få ha en “kund”, nästa gång ska jag försöka få till bättre bilder.

Leave a Reply

