Inspired by my undies

Panties have often so many cute patterns, and I have been known to be inspired by them. This time it’s a pattern from a pair of Victoria Secret panties. Light grey, pink, dots and leopard spots. Cute as can be.

I used OPI ‘My boyfriend scales walls’ (again…), ‘French Quarter for your thoughts’ and ILNP ‘Bunny tails’.

Right now it’s snowing and snowing all the time in Sweden and I can’t remember when I saw clear skies and the sun last. Kind of depressing actually so I hope I get more energy to elaborate my blog posts a little bit more when I’m infused with some energy.

Dotticure with cheetah print

Dotticure with cheetah print

Dotticure with cheetah print

Dotticure with cheetah print

2 thoughts on “Inspired by my undies

Leave a Reply

