Tribal nails

I’ve never done them but I think they can look so cool and pretty. Since I haven’t found a pattern I’vewanted to commit to do fully I did the cowardly version of only a little bit of pattern on each nail. I used Lancôme ‘220’ as my base and acrylic paint for the patterns and then I mattified it with Essie ‘Matte about you’.

This is my first attempt and already I want to take them off and start over. It was fun but I really want to find a pattern that ‘speaks’ to me. Well, google is my friend, it’s just a matter of looking hard enough. I will find it and then I’ll redo them.

Tribal nails

Tribal nails

Tribal nails

Tribal nails

2 thoughts on “Tribal nails

  1. Johanna says:

    Gillar detta. Basfärgen är verkligen jättefin, tycker det är svårt att hitta ett nude-lack som inte ser konstigt ut på. Men jag kanske har en underlig hudton… 😛

Leave a Reply

