Nail art these last couple of days

I have been slacking with my blogging so I have some catching up to do.

First up is my contribution to a CHD (Congenital Heart Disease) themed contest held by @la_manisera on IG. I wanted to portray the love we feel for out little ones, and they hold our hearts no matter what.

Mother daughter matte

Mother daughter matte

Mother daughter matte

Mother daughter matte

Mother daughter shiny

Mother daughter shiny

 

After that I have a fashion inspired design, where I fell in love with a neon sweater on Bella Thorne. Cheetah print is always cute and I paired it with some pastel studs from Born Pretty Store.  Colors used are Essie ‘Boom boom room’, Dance Legend ‘neonic 818’ and OPI ‘Black Onyx’.

Neon cheetah

Neon cheetah

Neon cheetah

Neon cheetah

2 thoughts on “Nail art these last couple of days

  1. Johanna says:

    Åh så sött! Gillar den matta versionen bäst. Men vad duktig du är på att måla!
    Den andra är ju bara så cool! Jättefräck!!

Leave a Reply

