Sochi 2014. Olympic nails

Now when the Olympic winter games 2014 has begun I wanted to make a statement. We are supposed to celebrate these athletes accomplishments, but sadly these games are tainted by horrific working conditions, corruption, horrible views on humanity and gay rights. I’m all for love in all shapes, forms and sizes no matter color, race or gender. Keep the love coming and please let the world become more accepting. Don’t judge anyone before you have walked in their shoes.

I did a free hand rainbow flag with the Olympic rings on my pinkie. I’m not even going to list the colors since they are not the main issue here.

Here you go, my Olympic nails. A little bit wobbly but I hope I convey the message anyway.

Sochi 2014

Sochi 2014

2 thoughts on “Sochi 2014. Olympic nails

Leave a comment