V-day nails

Today I wanted some hearts and I had the idea of doing a pond mani with the sheer Essie ‘resort fling’. The color is really growing on me and I like it’s softness. It worked really well in layering with the white but I think I did one layer too many to really show off the layered hearts on my index.

What do you think about this look? I will try to show off some layerings more and a little bit clearer next time.

Layered hearts before the last layer

Layered hearts before the last layer

Heart pond mani

Heart pond mani

Heart pond mani

Heart pond mani

2 thoughts on “V-day nails

    • majsran says:

      Ja, de var tydligare i verkligheten men svårt att fånga på bild. Gillar färgen mer än första gången jag använde den. Kommer nog bli en favorit den med 😀

Leave a Reply

