Tape mani

The Nail Room and a cute surprise

Yesterday I got nail mail with both a gorgeous surprise present from my friend Johanna, a nail polish from Cirque ‘Vaudeville’ and some studs I have ordered from the Nail Room. I just love Cirque colors polishes, they have amazing quality and easy application, this one is no different, a glittery soft purple. Thank you so much Johanna, that was so sweet of you and made me really happy.

The items from the Nail Room made me also excited since they have so much cute stuff and authentic Japanese nail art. For starters I used their little triangle studs paired with a tape mani. Colors used are Sally Hansen ‘300 White on’, OPI ‘I Theodora you’ and Cirque ‘Vaudeville’. I topped it off with Essie ‘Matte about you’ but I also have one picture with shiny top coat. Tell me which one you like best!

Tape mani shiny top coat

Tape mani shiny top coat

Tape mani

Tape mani

Tape mani

Tape mani

Tape mani

Tape mani

8 thoughts on “The Nail Room and a cute surprise

  1. Johanna says:

    Åh vad fint det blev! 🙂 Kul att du blev glad 😉 Jag gillar bäst den matta versionen. Ibland, när lack innehåller väldigt lite skimmer eller flakes, så kan jag tycka att de kommer fram mer med ett matt topplack. Och här ser man ju faktiskt det lilla lilla guldskimmer som faktiskt finns i Vaudevill. Och så söt matchning med färger och mönster!

  2. skin care product reviews says:

    Hello this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if
    you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but
    have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

