Yellow white gradient

The sun is out

Today it feels like spring. The sun is out and the birds are chirping, it’s wonderful. So I made some sunny nails. A gradient (seems like I do them a lot, well I like them) with Sally Hansen ‘300 White on’, H&M light yellow and OPI ‘I just can’t Cope-cabana’. The accent nail is my first Nicole by OPI ‘Lemon lolly’ from the gumdrop collection. I also added cute little heart stud from the Nail Room.

Yellow white gradient

Yellow white gradient

Yellow white gradient

Yellow white gradient

Yellow white gradient

Yellow white gradient

4 thoughts on “The sun is out

Leave a Reply

