OPI Rumple’s Wiggin and Admiss Tatan

I have done a nail mail swap with my bestie’s from Canada and Costa Rica, so now I have A LOT of new polishes to play with. So much fun and all of them were new to me, both in colors and brands. We have started playing with our polishes and the yellow textured NOPI I had on the other day was from Canada.

Today it’s Costa Rica polish time. I got this gorgeous blinding neon pink Admiss Tatan, that applies a bit runny but easy anyway. I’m in love with neons but they don’t really capture well on camera, but I did my best. First I paired it up with a lemming polish that recently arrived, OPI ‘Rumple’s wiggin’ from the Shrek collection. A beautiful lavender that went well together with the neon pink. I also added a cute bow from Cris.

Neon and lavender

Neon and lavender

Neon and lavender

Neon and lavender

After a walk my bow got caught in my mitten and I wrecked my ringfinger. Since I wasn’t ready to part with the lavender I added some chevrons and a nail charm from Hex Nail Jewelry. Colors used are OPI ‘My vampire is buff’ and China Glaze ‘Fairy dust’.

lavender and nude chevron

lavender and nude chevron

lavender and nude chevron

lavender and nude chevron

 

2 thoughts on “OPI Rumple’s Wiggin and Admiss Tatan

Leave a Reply

