Vintage roses on gradient

The last couple of days I’ve seen amazing flower nails on IG by Kristin aka. @kgrdnr and I was so inspired I had to try some myself. Hers are perfection and mine are… well, not. But they turned out pretty cute anyway. I used a lot of colors, only nail polish for this, but they are so many I can’t list them all. The gradient though is white, OPI ‘Bubble bath’ and ‘Don’t bossa nova me around’.

It’s been a prolific day, I’m so happy I can paint my left again so I might be totally ruining the good effect of the nail oil by removing polish all the time. But hey, I’m enjoying myself and I’ll soak them in the liquid gold again.

Roses on gradient

Roses on gradient

Roses on gradient

Roses on gradient

10 thoughts on “Vintage roses on gradient

Leave a Reply

