Nailmail from ILNP

Oh my holo goodness! I just got my order from the spring collection at ILNP. Their polishes are really one of a kind and I can’t handle all the gorgeous holographic polishes. All in all I ordered four but had my wallet been bigger I would have ordered all of them. First up I used ‘Princeton’, a mint holo which is so perfect for spring. I paired it with Essie ‘Mint candy apple’ and acrylic paint. The intention was to make a buttercup flower, but they look more like roses. Well, well I like how they turned out anyway.

There might or might not be some more posts of ILNP coming the next couple of days…

ILNP Princeton

ILNP Princeton

ILNP Princeton

ILNP Princeton

2 thoughts on “Nailmail from ILNP

  1. Johanna says:

    Det r så otroligt vackra lack! Har några från ILNP, men det är de multikroma. Får nog se om jag inte beställer några holosar också… De är fantastiska! Älskar lilla “buttercup”-rosen med 🙂

Leave a Reply

