Neutrals and gold

Palate cleanser

And finally I’m catching up. After the colorful manis of late I needed something more subdued so I pulled out my first ever Zoya polish ‘Normani’ that came in my nail mail from Viv aka. @ka_yee_or in Canada, and I paired it with OPI ‘Don’t bossa nova me around’ and ‘Love.Music.Angel.Baby’. Matte top coat on all except the gold that dries matte by itself. I also added some triangular studs from The Nail Room.

Neutrals and gold

Neutrals and gold

6 thoughts on “Palate cleanser

  1. Johanna says:

    Är så svag för denna kombinationen av färger. Du har matchat lacken så himla fint. Ser så elegant och lyxigt ut! ❤

Leave a Reply

