Coral/white dotticure

Spring time manicure’s

So I’ve been slacking with the blogging, these last couple of days. I have a bad cold and feel a bit sorry for myself, I’m not close to imminent death though. Spring is approaching and the days are getting longer and the birds are chirping, so I’ve made some spring and summery manicures to infuse some of that spirit into my stuffy head.

First up is a green/nude flowery mani which I did with some layering and studs. Colors used are OPI ‘Gargantuan green grape’ and ‘My vampire is buff’. Since the green is so sheer and delicate I added flowers between layer two and three with white polish. I like the subtle effect that makes. I also added some pastel green square and round studs from Born Pretty Store. You can use my code AMJ61 for 10% off in the store.

spring mani

spring mani

DSCF2036

spring mani

spring mani

Next up is my coral/white dotticure with a little dolphin nail charm from Hex Nail Jewelry. Simple and fresh, I really like it. Colors used are piCture pOlish ‘Coral reef’ and Sally Hansen ‘300 White on’.

Coral/white dotticure

Coral/white dotticure

Coral/white dotticure

Coral/white dotticure

Coral/white dotticure

Coral/white dotticure

4 thoughts on “Spring time manicure’s

Leave a Reply

