Geometric holo pattern, left hand

Tape holographic mani

Main character today is ILNP ‘Adore me’, well of course I adore you pretty holographic teal polish. I couldn’t leave it alone of course so I added some graphic design, a nail charm from the lovely ladies at Hex, and some bling. Too much? You be the judge of that. There is a slight difference on my left and right hand and I like them both in different ways. On my right hand I used nail vinyls for the chevrons, they are so easy to work with. The gold polish is OPI ‘My favorite ornament’.

Luckily the sun came out in small bursts today and I ran around trying to get the best shot to show off the holos. I also bought some midi rings because I’ve seen so many girls using them in pictures and I think they look really cute. I got mine from Gina Tricot.

Holo chevron right hand

Holo chevron right hand

Holo chevron right hand

Holo chevron right hand

Geometric holo pattern, left hand

Geometric holo pattern, left hand

Geometric holo pattern, left hand

Geometric holo pattern, left hand

4 thoughts on “Tape holographic mani

Leave a Reply

