Sunny beachy manicure

Today I winged it, picked out some bright colors and mixed and matched. I didn’t want the stripes to be clean and crisp, because sometimes I think it adds more charm to have them a bit wobbly and free handed. Maybe that’s just me, but I really liked the outcome. Feels totally summery and sunny. And I couldn’t help myself, added a starfish charm today. I just love my charms from Hex Nail Jewelry.

I used so many colors but I’ll try to list them for you:

Yellow OPI ‘I just can’t Cope-cabana’

Blue Essie ‘Butler Please’

Hot pink Admiss ‘Tatan’

Teal Vogue (Costa Rica Nail polish)

Green L’Oreal

White Nordic Cap.

Bright color block

Bright color block

Bright color block

Bright color block

Bright color block

Bright color block

Bright color block

Bright color block

6 thoughts on “Sunny beachy manicure

  1. Johanna says:

    Jag håller med, ibland är det fint som tusan med lite midre raka ränder, detta ser ut som en härlig strandhandduk! 🙂 Längtar till sommaren!

Leave a Reply

