Nailmail with Appeal4

I have made a friend in Denmark who I’m doing a nail mail swap with. I sent her Isadora polishes because she didn’t have any and I got Appeal4 from her, amongst other great stuff. That is a small Danish indie brand that Louice aka. @nail_newbee had shown some great swatches of that made me curious. I had to start playing with those beauties right away and first up is ‘Hot lips’, a pink peachy coral that was impossible to photograph. Super easy application and really good formula. I paired it with a gradient and a cute bow from Simply Spoiled Beauty products, you can use my code mllr for 35% off.

Hot lips

Hot lips

Hot lips

Hot lips

The next one I tried is ‘Bottle brush blue’ that I’m going to use as base for some nail art that’s coming up later. Same wonderful application and a gorgeous sky blue color.

Bottle brush blue

Bottle brush blue

4 thoughts on “Nailmail with Appeal4

Leave a Reply

