OPI Don’t bossa nova me around matte

Because all good thing needs to be mattified, don’t you think? I couldn’t help myself, so this morning I out on some matte top coat on last night’s mani and I love the softness of it. Essie ‘Baby’s breath’ looks like a fluffy white pillow and OPI ‘Don’t bossa nova me around’ is equally pretty and dreamy. The Swarovskis from the Nail Room adds a bit of sparkle to the fluffiness.

This is such a wearable mani, I don’t think anyone could be offended by it.

OPI Don't Bossa nova me around matte

OPI Don’t Bossa nova me around matte

OPI Don't Bossa nova me around matte

OPI Don’t Bossa nova me around matte

4 thoughts on “OPI Don’t bossa nova me around matte

Leave a Reply

