Spring florals

Spring florals

I loved the Danielle’s florals so much in our mani swap a while ago, so I felt it was time to do another one. This time I used polishes only and some different colors and I’m totally in love with the outcome. What a spring feeling it gave me. It’s such an easy and forgiving technique where you just stab around with the colors chosen and it’s easy to make a beautiful design of it. I tried to do a pictorial but managed to stay out of focus all the time while using the timer. Photography skills is not my strong suit, but I’ll give another shot sometime.

As you can see by the amount of pictures I kind of like them 😉

Spring florals

Spring florals

Spring florals

Spring florals

Spring florals

Spring florals

Spring florals

Spring florals

Spring florals

Spring florals

2 thoughts on “Spring florals

  1. Johanna says:

    Åh! Ser fram emot en tutorial på dessa! Supervackert! Skulle det vara enklare att göra på en swatchsticka kanske? Men det är inte enkelt att fota och måla samtidigt 😛

Leave a Reply

