Neon gradient with holo detail

Enough with the swatches, I wanted to do something else. Again I’m drawn to spring/summer colors and I did a gradient with China Glaze ‘Bottoms up’ (love it), Love Angeline ‘Daughters of Eve’ and LimeCrime ‘Pastelchio’. On top of that I tried out a new holo top coat from Pretty & Polished ‘Halo TC’, but what a disappointment. I can hardly see it in any light at all, not in direct sunlight either. So that is not a top coat I’d like to recommend.

Well on top of my gradient I added some sort of shape with white and then painted ILNP ‘Pixie Dust’ on top. I like this mani, it makes me want some ice cream. Oh, and by the way, I’m a little bit in love with my new ring.

Neon gradient

Neon gradient

Neon gradient with holo detail

Neon gradient with holo detail

Neon gradient with holo detail

Neon gradient with holo detail

IMG_3203

Neon gradient with holo detail

Neon gradient with holo detail

6 thoughts on “Neon gradient with holo detail

  1. Johanna says:

    Åh jisses vad jag gillar det här!! ALLA versionerna. Så himla fin gradient, som vanligt, och vad snyggt det blev med hololacket till! Hur sjutton kommer du på allt? 🙂 Så fin matchning av lacken!

Leave a Reply

