S:t Patricks day collaboration

I paired up with my talented friends on IG to make a collaboration for this day. We aren’t Irish, we just used it as an excuse to make fun and silly designs around one theme. My partners in silliness is:

Bella aka. @seizethenail

Lindsay aka. @nailthataccent

Viv aka. @ka_yee_or

Steph aka. @la_manisera

Cris aka. @crisalvarado17

We had a blast doing this and I hope we’re not offending anyone 😉 it was all done for fun. Originally I did S:t Patricks day minions that I showed to my friends, and within an hour or so someone else posted the exact same design on Instagram. So crazy we both found the same picture on google and decided on doing it the same day. The rainbow and the pot of gold are not in the original picture, but we both did them and placed them on the same fingers. So weird.

Minions S:t Patricks day

Minions S:t Patricks day

But on to the final collaboration. I love everyones take on this, go check out these talented girls. I ended up doing Flappy bird farting a rainbow… Originally I was going to do another minion one but some girls suggestions on Instagram when they saw my background made me reconsider. I don’t really care for flappy bird, but it was a fun design to do. Hope you like the results.

S:t Patricks day collaboration

S:t Patricks day collaboration

Flappy bird S:t Patricks day

Flappy bird S:t Patricks day

Flappy bird S:t Patricks day

Flappy bird S:t Patricks day

Flappy bird S:t Patricks day

Flappy bird S:t Patricks day

 

2 thoughts on “S:t Patricks day collaboration

Leave a Reply

