Holographic chevron

I don’t think anyone reading this blog has managed to escape my love affair with the indie brand ILNP (I Love Nail Polish) and their holographic polishes. Yesterday she started following me on Instagram and that made my day of course. So here is ‘Music box’ from the Spring collection paired with a soft yellow with subtle shimmers from Love Angeline ‘For Aslan!’ The chevron was made with nailvinyls.

Will you look at this sparkle! I may not be much of a glitter girl but I’m a total sucker for holographics. ILNP are so gorgeous and flawless in application too.

ILNP Music Box

ILNP Music Box

ILNP Music Box

ILNP Music Box

ILNP Music Box

ILNP Music Box

4 thoughts on “Holographic chevron

  1. Malin says:

    Åh, härliga holo 💙
    Gjorde en beställning hos ILNP förra helgen, så jag hoppas att de snart kommer så jag också kan gå och stirra på naglarna tills jag snubblar 😀

Leave a Reply

