Vintage flower pattern with dotticure

This is much more me than my latest post. I don’t feel comfortable with that glitter gradient. Lucky me I have two hands, so here is my leftie today.

I did a simple dotticure using LimeCrime ‘Milky ways’ and Essie ‘Truth or flare’, as an accent nail I did some taping and created squares where I painted some roses with different polishes. I’m really loving this look. I hope you haven’t tired of florals yet because I might do some more…

I also got my new light box in the mail, will do a separate post about that and it will be really fun to play with that.

Vintage flowers & dotticure

Vintage flowers & dotticure

Vintage flowers & dotticure

Vintage flowers & dotticure

Vintage flowers & dotticure

Vintage flowers & dotticure

Vintage flowers & dotticure

Vintage flowers & dotticure

12 thoughts on “Vintage flower pattern with dotticure

  1. Manases Andrea says:

    Wow, first I thought that the roses are decals and when I read your post I was amazed, because does little flowers are so neat and perfectly done, your quite an artist! Love the design mix and match!

    • mllrdesign says:

      Thank you so much. I didn’t realize how the roses looked until people started asking if they were decals. It funny to me since I mostly doodled them, but I’m happy they came out good enough.

  2. Lindsay (Nail That Accent) says:

    I absolutely love these! What a stunning mani. Love the tape accent nail. What an original idea.

  3. Johanna says:

    Ja! Visst är det här mer “du”! 🙂 Och så alldeles fantastiskt vackert gjort. Jag bara älskar dina mönster och din nailart. Det känns som om varenda en slår an en sträng i mig och får mig att tänka på allt ifrån GB’s trefärgade glass, till strandhanddukar och nu till mormors kök. 🙂 Och så underbart välgjort allting! Älskar hur du hittar inspiration i saker och sen tolkar det på ett eget och fantastiskt sätt. Vackert!! ❤

    • mllrdesign says:

      Å vad du är snäll. Blir så glad att dina fina kommentarer. Kul att det glädjer någon mer än bara mig 🙂 Hehe, ska hålla mig till min grej och inte försöka göra crowd pleasers.

Leave a Reply

