Neon leaves

Neon leaves

Since I swatched OPI ‘Int’l crime caper’ I wanted to use it in a pond technique manicure. Where you paint in between sheer layers to create some dimension and a cool effect quite easily. I didn’t care much for the color by itself but paired with something else I thought it looked neat. I actually tried to film another tutorial and failed miserably, so that’s not happening today. The other color I used was Dance Legend ‘No 818 Best Vacations’ and OPI ‘Black Onyx’.

The layering effect didn’t show much but I still like the mani.

Neon leaves

Neon leaves

Neon leaves

Neon leaves

Neon leaves

Neon leaves

Neon leaves

Neon leaves

Neon leaves

Neon leaves

2 thoughts on “Neon leaves

Leave a Reply

