Shabby chic with prop

Shabby chic pattern

I wasn’t going to paint flowers today… well, never mind. Flowers it is, even if they are tiny. I did some serious mixing of patterns today and ended up with a cute vintage, shabby chic looking pattern. I used so many colors that I’d be happy to tell you about if you want to know. Please just comment on this post and I’ll tell you.

Since we got another glorious spring day I snapped some pictures outside. Do you like these pictures or would you rather have me take pictures inside and try to make them look more alike in posing and such?

Shabby chic sunlight

Shabby chic sunlight

Shabby chic inside

Shabby chic inside

Shabby chic with prop

Shabby chic with prop

Shabby chic outside

Shabby chic outside

Shabby chic outside

Shabby chic outside

Shabby chic outside

Shabby chic outside

2 thoughts on “Shabby chic pattern

Leave a Reply

