Easter bunny

Chubby Easter Bunny

Easter is coming closer and I found this adorable design on shutterstock that I had to try to recreate. As a base I used Essie ‘Cocktails & coconuts’ from the resort 2014 collection and I added random dots and flowers/stars with OPI ‘My vampire is buff’, ‘So many clowns so little time’ and a white from Gina Tricot. After that I painted the design with acrylic paint.

I am so proud of this one. I have come such a long way since I started doing nail art about six months ago. It’s so fun to choose a design that I think is a little bit to hard for me, but then pull it off. Then I took about a hundred pictures so I’ll share some of them here.

Easter bunny

Easter bunny

Easter bunny

Easter bunny

Easter bunny

Easter bunny

Easter bunny

Easter bunny

Easter bunny

Easter bunny

10 thoughts on “Chubby Easter Bunny

  1. Johanna says:

    Helt ljuvlig. Jag kommer ihåg den design på instagram som helt fångade mig, och som jag fortfarande förknippar med dig – en patchworkdesign (lääänge sen :-P) Jag tyckte den var så himla fin och välgjord (tycker jag fortfarande iofs) Men detta… Wow. Du är så fantastiskt skicklig. Wow.

    • mllrdesign says:

      Tack gulle. Jag är väldigt nöjd med den själv. Det är så himla kul när man känner att man vågar sig på lite svårare saker nu och att man utvecklas hela tiden.

Leave a Reply

