Easter design

Another easter mani, and I’m really liking this one. I started of making a plaid pattern using OPI ‘I just can’t Cope-cabana’, ‘The It color’, Essie ‘In the Cab-ana’ and H&M ‘Want a lemon’.

I made the big squares using nailvinyls, the single chevrons that I overlapped and then I did the rest free hand. If you want a tutorial on this, just say so and I’ll try to accommodate. For my accents I added a cute golden bow from Hex Nail Jewelry and studs from Born Pretty Store. (Use code AMJ61 for 10% off).

Easter mani

Easter mani

Easter mani sunlight

Easter mani sunlight

Easter mani

Easter mani

10 thoughts on “Easter design

Leave a Reply

