Bunny chicken daylight

I wanna be a bunny too

Found this cute little chick on Shutterstock and had to do him. My base is ILNP ‘Bunny tails’ (very fitting, don’t you think), OPI ‘I love Applause’ and Essie ‘Mint candy apple’ and on top of that some China Glaze ‘Fairy Dust’. I painted my little chick with OPI ‘The It color’, ‘Alpine snow’, ‘Atomic orange’ and ‘Black onyx’.

At first I liked my colors for the gradient so much, but the result just made me totally underwhelmed. So I put some ‘Fairy dust’ on top. It makes everything pretty, even if I would have preferred the gradient without glitter.

Bunny chicken lightbox

Bunny chicken lightbox

Bunny chicken daylight

Bunny chicken daylight

2 thoughts on “I wanna be a bunny too

Leave a Reply

