Beachy holo gradient

Beachy gradient

While I’m having nail fail upon nail fail on my left hand I’ll show you what I did on cinderella hand today. I’m so happy with it, it’s so sunny, summery, shiny and beachy. I started with a white layer to make the lighter colors pop and protected my fingers with Isadora’s peel off base coat. It really makes the clean-up so much easier, love it. For my gradient I used OPI ‘Teal the cows come home’, Essie ‘Sand Tropez’ and ‘Rock the boat’. I then dabbed some Kicks Sugar Lacquer ‘Desert storm’ on the tips for a little bit more sandy feeling.

I liked it this way but I received a holographic top coat Glam Glaze ‘Spectra flair top coat’ yesterday and just had to try it out. On top I added two ocean themed nail charms from Hex Nail Jewelry.

My nails match my drink

My nails match my drink

Beachy holo gradient

Beachy holo gradient

Beachy holo gradient

Beachy holo gradient

6 thoughts on “Beachy gradient

  1. Johanna says:

    Vilken skillnad det var att se denna på bloggen istället för instagram! Jag menar, den var ju toksnygg redan där, men på de här bilderna är den ju supermycket finare!! Kan tänka mig att den var ÄNNU läckrare i verkliheten!! Snyggt, snyggt!!

  2. Malin says:

    Håller på att läsa ikapp på bloggarna 🙂 och kan inte låta bli att säga igen att jag älskar de här naglarna, toksnyggt!!!

Leave a Reply

