Holographic gradient

Holla holo!!

Sunshine demands holographic polishes, in my world anyway. So cinderella hand got a holographic gradient today and oh how she sparkles. I wonder if I’ll ever tire of these polishes? Let’s hope not. So I used Liquid Sky Lacquer ‘Cloudy day latte’, ILNP ‘Charmingly purple’ and Dance Legend ‘No 10 Cosmic rainbow’. They are very forgiving in gradients and blend well, so it’s really fun to work with them like that. I added pastel and silver studs from Born Pretty Store (use my code AMJ61 for 10% off). I also did a line down one nail with Essie ‘Lilacism’ and LimeCrime ‘Lavendairy’.

Enjoy the sparkle!

Holographic gradient

Holographic gradient

Holographic gradient

Holographic gradient

Holographic gradient

Holographic gradient

8 thoughts on “Holla holo!!

Leave a Reply

