Windsurfer mani

Windsurfer girl

I started with the colors today and made a gradient out of China Glaze ‘For Audrey’, Love Angeline ‘Sons of Adam’ and Essie ‘Bikini so teeny’. I thought it looked like some tropical waters so I wanted to add a sail, from there it turned into a surfer girl. Sometimes it just works out even if you don’t have a plan, and it’s double the fun I think. For the design I used too many polishes to list, but then I topped it off with my favorite top coat Glisten & Glow ‘HK Girl top coat’.

Then I had some fun with the props while taking pictures. What do you think? Are they fun or just distracting from the mani?

Windsurfer mani

Windsurfer mani

Windsurfer mani

Windsurfer mani

Windsurfer mani

Windsurfer mani

2 thoughts on “Windsurfer girl

Leave a Reply

