Hearts for Helene

Hearts for Helene

Sometimes you are just to far away to give your friend a hug when they need it the most. So I wanted to make a heart mani for my darling friend Helene aka. @henulle. She is always the sweetest and most positive, but sometimes stuff happens and she had a truly shitty day. Since she is the queen of gradients I made a pink one with Essie ‘Romper room’, OPI ‘Mod about you’ and ModelsOwn ‘Shades’. On top of that I added a holographic top coat from Glam Glaze, since Helene is also my holo hussy soul mate and we thrive on holographics.

I added white hearts and filled them in with ILNP ‘Birefringence H’ and put a big heart stud from Born Pretty Store on my middle finger. Lastly I topped it of with the best top coat I know; HK Girl from Glisten & Glow.

A hug and some chocolate would have been better, but this is the best I can do from a distance. To you Helene!

Hearts for Helene

Hearts for Helene

Leave a Reply

