Holo gradient chevron

Gradient holo chevron with studs

Yeah, that’s a mouthful for you. Yesterday I did one ugly manicure after another and ugly nails make me sad. So I’m happy this one came out good. It was hopeless to photograph though so I hope you can see some of the awesomeness. I started with a gradient of OPI ‘My boyfriend scales walls’, ‘Skulls & gloss bones’ and ‘French quarter for your thoughts’. After that I added some holo top coat from Glam Glaze. It was so pretty and sparkly and somber at the same time by itself, but I wanted to add something.

So I made some thin chevrons with China Glaze ‘Highlight of my summer’ and added studs from Born Pretty Store (use code AMJ61 for 10% off). I used my trusted nail vinyls from here and my favorite fast drying top coat HK Girl from Glisten & Glow.

I hope you like it as much as I do!

Holo gradient chevron

Holo gradient chevron

Holo gradient chevron

Holo gradient chevron

Holo gradient chevron

Holo gradient chevron

4 thoughts on “Gradient holo chevron with studs

Leave a Reply

