Neon flower dotticure

Neon and flowers

After my third consecutive nail fail on my left hand I browsed some of my favorite artists on IG and this design from Oshima nails struck my fancy and I shamelessly copied it. She makes so gorgeous and dreamy designs. I really needed something pretty for my left hand too. So I ended up using my OPI ‘Alpine snow’ as a base. ModelsOwn ‘Bikini’ on my thumb and pinkie with swarovskis from the Nail Room (which is Oshima’s) . Then I outlined some flowers on pointer and ring finger with OPI ‘Black Onyx’ and then filled them in with OPI Sheer tint ‘Don’t violet me down’ and ‘Bikini’ in the middle. For my middle finger I did a little dotticure.

This is really an adorable design and I can really recommend you to check out Oshima’s awesome work. Now I’m happy with my nails again 🙂

Would you like a tutorial on how to achieve this look?

Neon flower dotticure

Neon flower dotticure

Neon flower dotticure

Neon flower dotticure

Neon flower dotticure

Neon flower dotticure

Neon flower dotticure

Neon flower dotticure

4 thoughts on “Neon and flowers

Leave a Reply

