Sparkly holo pastel gradient

Holo vacation nails

Aaaand I’m on vacation. What better way to celebrate that than lots of pastels and lots of holo. I made some sort of circular gradient with LimeCrime polishes: ‘Once in a blue mousse’, ‘Lavendairy’, ‘Parfait Day’, ‘Crema di Limon’ and ‘Pastelchio’. Then I topped two nails off with my holo top coat from Glam Glaze. On the other nails I used chevron tape from Nailvinyls to make the pattern and painted ILNP ‘Mega’ on top. I also added some studs from BornPrettyStore (use my code AMJ61 for 10% off) and of course ended it all with my trusted HK Girl from Glisten & Glow, the best top coat ever.

I’m so happy watching my nails, they make me want to sing ‘Happy, happy, happy…’. Sparkly and pretty and fun. Loving it.

And since I couldn’t really choose ONE picture you get a whole bunch.

Sparkly holo pastel gradient

Sparkly holo pastel gradient

Sparkly holo pastel gradient

Sparkly holo pastel gradient

Sparkly holo pastel gradient

Sparkly holo pastel gradient

Sparkly holo pastel gradient

Sparkly holo pastel gradient

Sparkly holo pastel gradient

Sparkly holo pastel gradient

And my daughter’s vacation request was a inflatable bathing ring and she is very specific on how it’s supposed to look and which colors to use. This is the result 🙂

My daughters request

My daughters request

2 thoughts on “Holo vacation nails

Leave a Reply

