Green stripes with pink accent

Green stripes with rhinestone bow, tutorial

Hello, today I have some crisp and fresh green stripes for you paired with OPI ‘Sorry I’m fizzy today’ and a rhinestone bow from Born Pretty Store. Use my code AMJ61 for 10% off.

The base is OPI ‘Alpine Snow’ with HK Girl quick drying top coat on that is completely dry before I started.

  1. When the surface is completely dry I used my nail tape from here and put them on to make irregular stripes.
  2. I then painted the stripes with China Glaze ‘Grass is Lime Greener’ and OPI ‘You are so outta lime’.
  3. The nailvinyls/tape has to be removed immediately and pulled off in the direction it’s fastened.
  4. Wait a little while before putting on top coat and I used a light hand to avoid smearing.
  5. Finish up with cleaning up the mess with a flat/angled brush dipped in acetone.

Good luck and have fun!

I’ll also include a picture of the white base before I put the stripes on because it’s just so crisp and delicious with a good white color.

White & pink

White & pink

Green stripes with pink accent

Green stripes with pink accent

Green stripes with pink accent

Green stripes with pink accent

2 thoughts on “Green stripes with rhinestone bow, tutorial

Leave a Reply

