Blog event with Goodprscandinavia

I was at a blog event with Goodprscandinavia who represents OPI in Sweden. They showed news from a bunch of brands and of course OPI Retro Summer. 

   
 
Just look at these highly pigmented palettes from Make-Up Studio. I want them all, so beautiful.

These events are a good opportunity for me to meet with nail nerds like me, and blogger friends. Hanna and Elli from @newlypolished was there and I met sweet Agnes from @agnesnails for the first time, such a sweetheart. 

We got a goodie bag with a bunch of stuff to try out. 

  
Suncare and shampoo from Vision Haircare, and the best news of all ‘cover up’; a hair colour spray to cover up the outgrowth 😍 THE best thing ever. I’ve tried another brand before and this product is a total lifesaver for me. My hair grows like crazy and I don’t have the time to change constantly colour in my roots. Just spray this on and your hair looks great until your next wash. Looooooove it. 
I’ve tried the Esse probiotic cleanser once, and I’m a fan of the lathery cleansers so I wasn’t sure about this. But it lathers softly on the face and leaves a tingly feeling afterwards so it really feels active. I really like it. 
Nashi Argan Oil for all kinds of hair is a welcome product to my bathroom. 
  
Now to the polishes in OPI Retro Summer collection, from left to right:

Towel Me About It, I’m Getting a Tan-gerine, SPF XXX, What’s the Double Scoop?, Flip Flops & Crop Tops, Sailing & Nailing. 

Can’t wait to swatch these babies. 

Is there a product you want to know more about? Ask away and I’ll do my best. 

Leave a Reply

