My first live feed

Yesterday I was at Kinnarps in Norrköping, my home town. They had a ladies evening with local businesses invited to promote their products to the guests, and Parfymeri1 where I work was one of them and I got to tag along. 
I decided rather than doing treatments I was going to have a hand model to demonstrate some nail art on. She had an idea of doing a live feed on Facebook. Said and done, that’s what we did. A bit scary and out of my comfort zone but lots of fun. You can find the videos here

This is the before picture, My has a clear gel overlay that we did the day before. 

She was an excellent model and filmer. And this is the end result. I used only CND Shellac colours, ‘Cream Puff’, ‘Aqua-intance’ & ‘Digi-teal’. 

If you watch the videos, please leave a comment here or on Facebook so I know if it’s something you would like to see again, and what I should improve on. 💙

Leave a Reply

